Administration

Dr. James Schlegel

Head of School

schlegel@cbaalbany.org
(518) 452-9809 ext. 102

Charles Abba

Associate Principal

abba@cbaalbany.org
(518) 452-9809 ext. 103

Roger Powers

Assistant Principal for Middle School

powers@cbaalbany.org
(518) 452-9809 ext. 107

Robert Groelz

Assistant Principal for Students

groelzr@cbaalbany.org
(518) 452-9809 ext. 144

Blaine Drescher

Athletic Director

drescher@cbaalbany.org
(518) 452-9809 ext. 133

Brian O’Connell

Director of Admissions

oconnell@cbaalbany.org
(518) 452-9809 ext. 105

Owen O’Leary

Campus Minister

oleary@cbaalbany.org
(518) 452-9809 ext. 116

Diane Colacino

Administrative Assistant

colacino@cbaalbany.org
(518) 452-9809 ext. 100

Bridget Harrison

Administrative Assistant

harrison@cbaalbany.org
(518) 452-9809 ext. 130

Joanne Alix

Enrollment Manager

alix@cbaalbany.org
(518) 452-9809 ext. 121

Back to Top

Guidance

David Doemel

Director of Guidance, Grades 9 and 10

doemeld@cbaalbany.org
(518) 452-9809 ext. 109

Thomas Reinisch

Guidance, Grades 11 and 12

reinisch@cbaalbany.org
(518) 452-9809 ext. 104

Marty McGraw

Guidance, Middle School

mcgrawm@cbaalbany.org
(518) 452-9809 ext. 110

Linda McGraw

Administrative Assistant

mcgrawl@cbaalbany.org
(518) 452-9809 ext. 101

Back to Top

Institutional Advancement and Business

Colleen Ward

Director of Institutional Advancement

ward@cbaalbany.org
(518) 452-9809 ext. 113

Vicki Roberts

Chief Financial Officer

roberts@cbaalbany.org
(518) 452-9809 ext. 146

Matt Agan

Director of Alumni Relations

agan@cbaalbany.org
(518) 452-9809 ext. 165

Fallon Witte

Events Coordinator

witte@cbaalbany.org
(518) 452-9809 ext. 120

Judy Lavardera

Accountant

lavardera@cbaalbany.org
(518) 452-9809 ext. 112

Stephanie Stevens

Administrative Assistant

stevens@cbaalbany.org
(518) 452-9809 ext. 111

Back to Top

JROTC

Major Donald Fawthrop

Senior Army Instructor

fawthrop@cbaalbany.org
(518) 452-9809 ext. 148

1SG David Spicer

Army Instructor

spicerd@cbaalbany.org
(518) 452-9809 ext. 149

SFC Herbert Reeves

Army Instructor

reeves@cbaalbany.org
(518) 452-9809 ext. 151

Back to Top

Other Offices

Barb Fenton

Health Office

nurse@cbaalbany.org
(518) 452-9809 ext. 128

Michael S. Smith

Technology

smithms@cbaalbany.org
(518) 452-9809 ext. 162

Thomas Palombo

Director of Buildings and Grounds

palombo@cbaalbany.org
(518) 452-9809 ext. 159

John Sanchirico

Buildings and Grounds

sanchirico@cbaalbany.org
(518) 452-9809 ext. 159

Back to Top

Faculty & Staff

William Banagan

5th Grade CYO

banagan@cbaalbany.org

Jeremy Bigness

bigness@cbaalbany.org

Sarah Calderon

calderon@cbaalbany.org

Melanie Carroll

carroll@cbaalbany.org
(518) 452-9809

Joseph Catalano

5th Grade CYO

catalano@cbaalbany.org
(518) 452-9809

Victoria Clas

clas@cbaalbany.org
(518) 452-9809

Brian Cummings

cummings@cbaalbany.org
(518) 452-9809

Brian DeStefano

destefano@cbaalbany.org

Matthew Gormley

gormleym@cbaalbany.org
(518) 452-9809

Alexis Hatch

hatch@cbaalbany.org
(518) 452-9809

Suzanne Horn

horns@cbaalbany.org
(518) 452-9809

Kenneth Ille

ille@cbaalbany.org
(518) 452-9809

Todd Johnson

johnson@cbaalbany.org
(518) 452-9809

Elizabeth Joynt

joynt@cbaalbany.org
(518) 452-9809

Jenifer Kish

kish@cbaalbany.org
(518) 452-9809

Frank LaGatta

lagatta@cbaalbany.org
(518) 452-9809

Lucas Lastarza

lastarzl@cbaalbany.org
(518) 452-9809

Jessica Leak

leak@cbaalbany.org

Joshua Lewyckyj

lewyckyj@cbaalbany.org
(518) 452-9809

Andrew Lehning

lehninga@cbaalbany.org
(518) 452-9809

Alice Marie Marble

marblea@cbaalbany.org
(518) 452-9809

Brian McGraw

mcgrawb@cbaalbany.org
(518) 452-9809

Amber Muir

muir@cbaalbany.org
(518) 452-9809

Katherine Murphy

murphy@cbaalbany.org
(518) 452-9809

Seth Pase

pase@cbaalbany.org
(518) 452-9809

Katherine Ridzi

ridzi@cbaalbany.org

Shelby Sayre

sayre@cbaalbany.org
(518) 452-9809

Rich Scully

scullyr@cbaalbany.org
(518) 452-9809

Michael J. Smith (Bio)

smithm@cbaalbany.org
(518) 452-9809

Michael S. Smith (Math)

smithms@cbaalbany.org
(518) 452-9809

Gregory Sokaris

sokarisgp@cbaalbany.org
(518) 452-9809

Brian Spina

spina@cbaalbany.org

Thomas Stanton

stanton@cbaalbany.org
(518) 452-9809

Robert Testa

testa@cbaalbany.org

Sarah Waite

waites@cbaalbany.org
(518) 452-9809

 

Back to Top