Basketball

Teams: Varsity, J.V., Freshmen, Mod., 7th grade CYO, 6th grade CYO, 5th grade CYO

Schedule and Results

Coaches

Dave Doemel

Varsity

doemel@cbaalbany.org

Brian Cummings

Director of CYO

cummings@cbaalbany.org

Back to Top

Bowling

Home Lanes: Towne Bowling Academy
Recent Accolades: 2015 and 2016 Section 2 Class A Champions

Schedule and Results

Coaches

Marty Capuilo, Jr.

Varsity

towneacademy@yahoo.com

Back to Top

Cross Country

Coaches

Tom O’Malley

Varsity Coach

omar13@nycap.rr.com

Aidan O’Malley

Modified

nymetsfan@nycap.rr.com

Back to Top

Football

Coaches

Joe Burke

Varsity

joeburke33@yahoo.com

Terry Farrell

Junior Varsity

tfox11@aol.com

Tim Vivian

Modified

thvivian@aol.com

Back to Top

Golf

Home Course: Town of Colonie Golf Course

Schedule and Results

Coaches

Lucas Lastarza

Varsity

lastarzi@cbaalbany.org

Michael Smith

Junior Varsity

smithm@cbaalbany.org

Back to Top

Hockey

Coaches

Blaine Drescher

Varsity

drescher@cbaalbany.org

Back to Top

Indoor Track

Coaches

Tom O’Malley

Varsity

omar13@nycap.rr.com

Back to Top

Lacrosse

Coaches

Rich Scully

Varsity

scully@cbaalbany.org

Back to Top

Soccer

Coaches

Brian Spina

Junior Varsity

spina@cbaalbany.org

Steve Freeman

Varsity

sjfreeman5@gmail.com

Patrick O’Keeffe

Modified

patrick_okeeffe@me.com

Back to Top

Tennis

Coaches

Eric Holm

Tennismanxx49@gmail.com

Outdoor Track

Coaches

Tom O’Malley

Varsity

omar13@nycap.rr.com

Aidan O’Malley

Modified

nymetsfan@nycap.rr.com

Back to Top

Swimming

Coaches

Trudy Maggs

Varsity

Trudymaggs@aol.com

Back to Top