Basketball

Teams: Varsity, J.V., Freshmen, Mod., 7th grade CYO, 6th grade CYO, 5th grade CYO

Schedule and Results

Coaches

Dave Doemel

Varsity

doemel@cbaalbany.org

Matt Agan

Junior Varsity

agan@cbaalbany.org

Roger Powers

Freshman

powers@cbaalbany.org

Todd Johnson

Modified

johnson@cbaalbany.org

Casey O’Connor

7th Grade CYO

cbabaseball12205@gmail.com

Brian Cummings

6th Grade CYO

cummings@cbaalbany.org

William Banagan

5th Grade CYO

banagan@cbaalbany.org

Joseph Catalano

5th Grade CYO

catalano@cbaalbany.org
(518) 452-9809

Back to Top

Bowling

Home Lanes: Towne Bowling Academy
Recent Accolades: 2015 and 2016 Section 2 Class A Champions

Schedule and Results

Coaches

Marty Capuilo, Jr.

Varsity

towneacademy@yahoo.com

Back to Top

Cross Country

Coaches

Rick Mulvey

Varsity

rickmulvey@nycap.rr.com

Tom O’Malley

Asst. Varsity Coach

omar13@nycap.rr.com

Aidan O’Malley

Modified

nymetsfan@nycap.rr.com

Back to Top

Football

Coaches

Joe Burke

Varsity

joeburke33@yahoo.com

Keith Bateman

Junior Varsity

bates7967@gmail.com

Terry Farrell

Freshman

tfox11@aol.com

Tim Vivian

Modified

thvivian@aol.com

Back to Top

Golf

Home Course: Town of Colonie Golf Course

Schedule and Results

Coaches

Lucas Lastarza

Varsity

lastarzi@cbaalbany.org

Michael Smith

Junior Varsity

smithm@cbaalbany.org

Back to Top

Hockey

Coaches

Blaine Drescher

Varsity

drescher@cbaalbany.org

Back to Top

Indoor Track

Coaches

Tom O’Malley

Varsity

omar13@nycap.rr.com

Back to Top

Lacrosse

Coaches

Rich Scully

Varsity

scully@cbaalbany.org

Matt Daly

Junior Varsity

mdaly@bluesprucenursery.co

Back to Top

Soccer

Coaches

Steve Freeman

Varsity

sjfreeman5@nycap.rr.com

Brian Spina

Junior Varsity

spina@cbaalbany.org

Adam Trigger

Modified

trigg5514@gmail.com

Back to Top

Tennis

Teams: Varsity

Schedule and Results

Coaches

Eric Holm

Tennismanxx49@gmail.com

Outdoor Track

Coaches

Tom O’Malley

Varsity

omar13@nycap.rr.com

Aidan O’Malley

Modified

nymetsfan@nycap.rr.com

Back to Top

Swimming

Coaches

Trudy Maggs

Varsity

Trudymaggs@aol.com

Back to Top