Our Defining Moment


Honorary Campaign Co–Chairs

Brian Clemente ’70

Joseph Nicolla ’75

John D. Picotte ’59

Campaign Chairs

J. Timothy O’Hearn ’58

Chris Scaringe ’82

Campaign Committee

Matthew Agan ’05
Carm Basile
Thomas DiNovo
Philip Farinacci ’04
Paola Horvath
Br. William Martin, FSC  ’55
Todd Mesick ’85
Howard Nolan ’49
Michael Van De Loo ’90

William Anthony ’81
Kenneth Bruce ’79
David Doemel ’71
Br. Thomas Gerrow, FSC
Monica and Robert Marini ’84
Marty McGraw ’77
Ryan Murray ’97
James Smith ’66
Lynn F. and Eugene J. Zielinski ’58

The strong guidance and like-minded standards at CBA greatly influenced the course of my life. In my business of dealing with the constant pressure of live national TV broadcasts, I am most appreciative for that brotherhood of faith and strength to this day.

— Joe Tessitore, CBA ’89, ESPN/ABC TV Broadcaster